Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable (My Daughter)

I’m a single parent and I go everywhere (except to my work place) with my daughter. She’s a cheerful child and she always makes me laugh whenever I’m down. In simple words, she’s my everything.. And everything I do, I do it for her..

I have a dream to travel the world, and she’ll be my one and only companion if my dream comes true.. Insya Allah..

ImageI took this picture at Istana Maimoon (Maimoon Palace) in Medan, North Sumatra. This isn’t a very good picture, because inside the palace the lighting is very dim and I’m still learning to take good photo shoots in poorly lit places. 🙂

Anyway, the Maimoon Palace is one tourist destination in Medan, eventhough the place is small for a palace. But to me, the unique architecture and design makes the palace attractive enough to visit.

8 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable (My Daughter)

  1. I hope your dream will come true. But who knows, perhaps somebody else other than Vania will come along to accompany you. Somebody who cares you both 🙂 Cheers

  2. Pingback: Wacky Day Wednesday | Tommia's Tablet

  3. Pingback: Books, dogs and that Sunday morning feeling | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Companionable | Joe's Musings

Leave a Reply

