Walls of Art

IMG_00001749

Living room

Having a child at home is a blessing… Eventhough it means your walls will not be clean.. πŸ˜€

I have a 7 year old daughter, she has been “decorating” our walls since she’s 3 maybe… I can’t remember exactly…

I never really pay attention and never photograph her creations… I just let her do whatever she desires to please her…

IMG_00001751

Staircase walls

IMG_00001754

At her bedroom

IMG_00001755

Beside her study desk

IMG_00001771

This is supposed to be Elsa.. I think she drew this last year…

Thanks to this week’s photo challenge, which reminds me that there are precious art on our walls at home…

And now I got the chance to preserve the memories… Before she grew up and might took her artΒ down from the walls… πŸ˜€

8 responses to “Walls of Art

Leave a Reply

