Floating In Lembang

Again, I’m posting my photos of Lembang… 😀

To me the word afloat is indeed about boats and ducks (or swans)… 😀

……

1

My sister in law trying to capture me and my daughter floating on out boat.

One way to reduce my stress is having a family vacation. I love children so much, and having fun with my daughter and nieces is one way of celebrating life… 😀

The photo above are my brother, my sister in law, and my niece…

 ……

2

cute swans… one of attraction in Lembang Floating Market

When we spend time together, we enjoy so much until later that day…

So, when it’s time to go home…

……

3

Say… bye bye swans… see you another time…

So until my next post, my dear friends… 😀

……

9 responses to “Floating In Lembang

  1. Pingback: Ed Paschke | litadoolan

Leave a Reply

