Early Bird ~ A View From My Balcony

DSC_1047

@ 5:42 AM

Living in a tropical country is wonderful for me. I love the morning sunrise early in the morning.

We can enjoy its warmth at about the same time every morning (around 6AM).

……

DSC_1050

@ 5:43 AM

My house faces the east. So every morning (if it’s not raining), the morning sun always knocks at our windows to say hello…

……

DSC_1053

The peak of Mount Salak, West Java

And to the south, eventhough it’a a little hazy, we can see the peak of Mount Salak, that’s located in west Java.

Just like the prophet Muhammad says, “Baiti jannati” which means my home is my paradise. It is… indeed… alhamdulillah.

………

5 responses to “Early Bird ~ A View From My Balcony

Leave a Reply

