Cee’s Photo Challenge: Girls In Pink

Being the only daughter made me realize how fortunate those who have sisters. However, I still think I am blessed, because God gave me a daughter. Even now, I always say that she’s not just my lovely daughter, but she’s also a sister and a best friend for me. 🙂

Although my daughter is the only child, but having two cousin sisters is just as lovely as having our own sisters.

Thankfully, my nieces don’t live far from where we stay. We often visit each other to play and travel.

🙂

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

My daughter Vania and my niece Aira, both in pink.

😀

Although they often fight over everything, when far away they always misses each other. I know they love one another.

Having a sister is like having a best friend you can’t get rid of. You know whatever you do, they’ll still be there. ~ Amy Li

🙂

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

My daughter Vania and my niece Aira. Behind them are lampions of Chinese New Year decorations.

🙂

They always can motivate each other for everything positive.

Sisters is probably the most competitive relationship within the family, but once the sisters are grown, it becomes the strongest relationship. ~ Margaret Mead

🙂

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

My daughter Vania and my niece, baby Neila

🙂

Having a fun time is never as fun as when having your cousin sisters around.

I hope they’d be best friends forever.. 😀

🙂

This is my first time participating in Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge.

More great photos at Cee’s Photography.

……….

2 responses to “Cee’s Photo Challenge: Girls In Pink

Leave a Reply

