On My Way

This ferris wheel is located in Mikie Holiday amusement park in North Sumatra. I took this photo from my car window. I was on my way to Kubu Hill in Berastagi, North Sumatra.

This is the main gate of Taman Mini Indonesia Indah. It is decorated with Balinese carvings. I took this from the parking lot of the Istiqlal Museum, I was on my way to science museum in TMII.

This monument symbolizes the Friendship of The Non-Alligned countries. It is located in front of the science museum. Again, I took this from our car window on our way to the parking lot of the science museum.

🙂

We might see a lot of interesting things on our way to everywhere. That’s why I always have my camera in my bag wherever I go..

Have a nice day, my friends..

2 responses to “On My Way

Leave a Reply

